No Rodents , No bats
rodents
bats
Welcome to our site!
Services Overview
Call now for your thorough inspection 914-755-5633
Testimonialswriter

Thoroughspect sealed our home. The crew, which was totally professional at all times, really knew their business. They eradicated the problem and fixed things so the problem never came back. I give the company my highest recommendation.

Chet and Brenda  Pest free for over ten years!!


(5 stars) Text: "Brian is very thorough just like the name of his company. He has eliminated a recurring rodent problem in our home and has guided us in helping make our home more environmentally safe. Thanks for all your excellent advice." From: susan of Katonah, NY on November 03, 2010

susan  excellent


(5 stars) Text: "Brian is really an expert. We live in the middle of the woods in a 1960's house with two additions. Brian and his team have worked with us to greatly reduce all of the pest problems we've had. He is responsive and honest. Brian has taken great care in the work he has done and over delivered. He has much knowledge about systems points them out in a proactive way to help us understand potential future problems. We have had Thoroughspect at our house for follow up treatments a few times over the past 18 months and I would absolutely recommend it." From: Kevin Gardiner

kevin gardiner  proffessional


(5 stars) Text: "I worked with Brain Sweig and Thoroughspect LLC in October 2010 to troubleshoot and fix a water problem in our basement. I found Brian to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable to start with. He did a thorough inspection of our home and proposed a detailed solution. The work was completed on schedule and as promised. Work as very professional, clean and thorough. I found Brian to be a great resource as well for other projects. I would highly recommend Brian and Thoroughspect. Thanks Brian!." From: Anantha of Yorktown Heights, NY on October 24, 2010

anantha desikan  great work


"we live in lower westchester and had been dealing with exterminators for years for rodents with no true remedy. A friend suggested we call Thoroughspect as they are not exterminators but exclusionists- they seal the house and no poison. We have now celebrated 30 days with no rodents even though they said we might have an occasional mouse. I will not miss cleaning fecal out of my cabinets and having that smell in our home. Wish we knew about them sooner. They used a thermal camera to complete what I call the best inspection i have ever seen on top of it all. thanks Brian" From: karen on October 24, 2010

Karen
rodent proofing


Rating: (5 stars) Text: "thoroughspect waterproofed our home 10 years ago now and with all of this crazy rain we have been dry thanks Brian" From: linda emory of Katonah, NY on March 29, 2010

linda  waterproofed 10 yrs


Rating: (5 stars) Text: "we had a flood with all the rain and Thoroughspect stopped it,waterproofed our basement and surprisingly we had a very clean job. would reccomend" From: karen of Bedford, NY on March 29, 2010

Karen  waterproofing


Rating: (5 stars) Text: "Brian at Thoroughspect came into our home and told us he would make sure we did not get dust from the jackhammers doing the waterproofing and would make sure our floors, ac/heating vents and door frames would be kept scar and dirt free. His company did exactly what they said they would and we did not have any of the nightmares our friends have had to deal with when they had waterproofing done in their homes. Thanks Thoroughspect. They also organized and put up a great shelving system for us" From: sheldon of Katonah, NY on November 14, 2009

Sheldon  waterproofing


With 10 being the best we say 10! Between snow and rain since you came to fix our basement we have not had an ounce of water in our basement since. A dry basement--what a pleasure! Great Job and thanks so much again. Really nice and talented people that work for you as well at Thoroughspect! We were extremely pleased with everything. Karen and Rob Millman

Karen & Rob Millman  A "10"


Wendy Gottlieb (client) Wendy hired you as a Exterminator/Water Sealing Work in 2000 and hired you more than once Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity ?We have been very happy with Brian's work in our house. He has sealed our basement from rodents and provided exterminating work on an annual basis. He also sealed some cracks in our foundation. We have not had a water leakage problem since.? January 6, 2012

Wendy Gottlieb

Go Next-->
1  2  3
Are you a satisfied customer?
Submit a Testimonial!
Back To Home


Contact Us:
Owner:
Follow Us On:

Thoroughspect LLC
59 Concord Rd
Carmel, NY 10512
Phone: 914-755-5633
EMAIL - thoroughspect@gmail.com

Brian M. Sweig, BBB Accredited with an A+ Rating and proud of it. Serving: Westchester County NY | Fairfield CT | Putnam | Dutchess
CT N1220, HIC,0636899
NY 2181,NY WC-15418-HO4
PC6732
angle list